Class Schedule

DSC02362.jpg

All classes are 2-2.5 hours long and cost $70 unless otherwise noted. New classes are posted around the 1st of each month. Class attendance is by pre-registration only! (No walk-ins allowed.)

If there is a class that is not listed or a class you'd like to take on a day that you cannot attend, then email info@lushyummiespie.co!

For a menu and description of a class click the "Sign Me Up" link.

Larger groups: click on the Private Class link to get us all to yourselves.

 
Date Class
Thu, Jun 28, 2018 6:00 PM Star Spangled Banner with Strawberries
(Fourth of July Themed Class)
Sign me up
Thu, Jul 5, 2018 6:00 PM Violet you’re Turning Violet
Violet Blueberry Style Mini Pies
Sign me up
Thu, Jul 12, 2018 6:00 PM You Drive Me Bananas, Date Night 1
Banana Cream Pie topped with fresh cream
Sign me up
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 6:00 PM You Drive Me Bananas, Date Night 1
Banana Cream Pie topped with fresh cream
Sign me up
Thu, Jul 26, 2018 6:00 PM Violet You’re Turning Violet, Violet
Violet Blueberry Style Mini Pies
Sign me up
Thu, Aug 2, 2018 6:00 PM Radical Rhubarb with Strawberry Type of Party Sign me up
Thu, Aug 9, 2018 6:00 PM Radical Rhubarb with Strawberry Type of Party Sign me up
Thu, Aug 16, 2018 6:00 PM Moms Day Out, Berry Time Sign me up
Thu, Aug 23, 2018 6:00 PM My Big Fat mini GREEK Pie
Opened Mini Peach Pies topped with Chantilly cream
(Peaches are a favorite fruit for those in Greece)
Sign me up
Thu, Aug 30, 2018 6:00 PM Labor Day, Minus the Labor
Learn to make easy Apple Hand Pies just in time for Apple Season
Sign me up
Thu, Sep 6, 2018 6:00 PM Apple Pie101: Class Is in Session Sign me up
Thu, Sep 13, 2018 6:00 PM Apple Pie101: Class Is in Session Sign me up
Thu, Sep 20, 2018 6:00 PM The Apple of my Eye: Easy Apple Hand Pies Date Night
Learn to make easy Apple Hand Pies just in time for Apple Season
Sign me up
Thu, Sep 27, 2018 6:00 PM The Apple of my Eye: Easy Apple Hand Pies Date Night
Learn to make easy Apple Hand Pies just in time for Apple Season
Sign me up